Gear

G

Goyaałé

I have some tents for sale. I am a professional tattoo artist. I have had the honor of tattooing some military guys. I've done a lot of trades. I wish I could keep it all but my wife feels like I'm hoarding. Jajajjajajjajajajajajjaja and I am. I tend to over prep. AnywaysI have some one man Catoma IBNS tents no fly. And some Litefighter 2 man tents woodland camo . Complete with rain fly. They are all brand spanking new If anyone is interested shoot me a message.

BTW.. I noticed you write "jajaja" like Spanish speakers do. What's your original country of origin?

Reactions: Goyaałé
BTW.. I noticed you write "jajaja" like Spanish speakers do. What's your original country of origin?
America. I was born and raised in Imperial Valley. Spanish was my first language. I learned English went I started school. My mother was always working. I spent a lot of time with my grandmother. She was Apache. She mainly spoke Spanish. Some Apache. My story is a strange one. My family left the US in the mid 1800s and fled to Mexcio. When things got bad. Then fled back to the US when things got bad in Mexico. My great grandmother and grand were born in what is now Mexico before that lived in what is now Arizona & Sonora. I am Learning to speak Apache little by little.

Right on. I just noticed it because my first wife was from Central America (Gautemala) so for like ten years I spoke Spanish in the home almost exclusively. I had like 2 years of it in High School. Which helped a lot in the beginning. But I would always try to say what I wanted to say in Spanish first... then if smacked into a word or phrase I couldn't quite translate, I'd ask for her help in conjugating the tense of the verb, or in just what the heck was the corresponding noun in spanish. Or what was an equivalent phrase when there isn't a direct translation, as happens many times also.