New to SCH

Neil Ray

Jul 28, 2013
Springville, Ca.
www.facebook.com
Hey everyone, I am new to SCH, and so far I really like the site. My name is Neil Ray and I live in Springville CA, that is an hour North of Bakersfield and an hour South of Fresno. I was a Wild land Firefighter for 6 years and now that I have a wife and one boy and another boy due next month, I wanted to be home more so I started my own guide service this year, I have been a Guide for the past 7 years, I started guiding with another guide in my area 7 years ago, mostly hunting bears, bobcat and fox, with dogs but that is no longer available. I guide all animals, all on private land, I am licensed and bonded with the DFG and I got some great property that has not been hunted in some time. I started a Facebook page and its mostly family and friends, so I'm trying to reach some others. There is some pictures of some animals taken this year, as well as a price list. You can take a look at my Facebook by going to https://www.facebook.com/pages/Giant-Sequoia-Guide-Service/196715303822929 or you can also email me at [email protected] if there is any questions that you might have, or just respond on here because there might be people that are wondering the same thing. Thanks guys hope to hear from some of you and keep up the good posts Neil

Glad to have you aboard Neil. Thanks for the info too...

Welcome to the site Neil.
Looking at your Facebook page you have some great hunting for pigs and Turkeys.. How about the Bears and Deer? What would be a typical deer for your area?