Sdbirds and Josh Pearson are a wrecking crew

SoCalRebelHunter said:
That's rad dude. Steeltown is going to be pissed! Five dogs in one day is awesome.

Glad someone was out killing dogs. I was working. FML.

That's bad ass Johnny. True definition of dogpile. Can't wait to get my first.

8SteelTown said:
SoCalRebelHunter said:
That's rad dude. Steeltown is going to be pissed! Five dogs in one day is awesome.

That's bad butt Johnny. True definition of dogpile. Can't wait to get my first.

Soon

Josh Pearson said:
First of all thanks for pointing us in the right direction Brice, today was definitely one for the books. Johnny and I have been out together quite a few times for coyotes but we always hunted at night and didn't end up with much to show for it. Today was the first time the two of us did a morning hunt and I'm happy it played out the way it did. I'm relatively new to coyote hunting considering I was just introduced to the sport a few years ago. In that short amount of time Ive been fortunate enough to hunt coyotes throughout a good portion of the southwest and have expireinced moderate success. It's funny to think that out of all of the time spent calling out of state we had an epic hunt right here in San Diego. Mornings like this morning are what make all of the blank stands worth it!

For the record I never even fired a shot. Johnny smoked them all.
Well let me know if ya ever need an extra body on a night hunt I'm always game

Sdbirds said:
SoCalRebelHunter said:

U like the chargers jersey part

I bet he's going to start packing that Steelers jersey around with him. That way, when he downs a dog every picture will include a sickening black and yellow back drop...

I guess I'll just have to start wearing my Chevy shirt when I go hunting because I could seriously care less about professional sports!