Binoculars

wheels

Mar 1, 2011
East County, Ca
sdcvc.com
What ones do you use? I have used a range finder and bino separately but oh who I would like to combine them.

I know there are some really expensive glasses out there and I know that it really does help. But what about people that really wont be able to afford that expense. Is there something that will also do the job well but maybe half the cost of those expensive Swarovski that are way out of many people budget.

Also what is your recommended range 10x42 or what ????

I use leupold rouge 8x50 binos there a $100 bucks there good binos top of my budget lol i can spot deer at 800+ yards with them though

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I've been using a set of Nikons for a quite a few years.
They've held up well and are still working fine.
I have a Bushnell Chuck Adams rangefinder that replaced a Nikon one I had.
The Nikon rangefinder's button was really hard to press down and a lot of times when it was cold, I had to use two hands to push it.

Robert - Fine Firearms has the Leupold Northfork 8.5x45mm Black Binoculars that retailed for $800 +. They are in stock and sell for $399 and with your "first responder" discount they are $360. There are 5 pairs left and when they are gone - they are gone.

A little marketing plug - These are Lungpopper endorsed Binos. The very same bino that the famous SCH hunter uses to bag some of the biggest bucks in So Ca. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

All kidding aside - I think they are the best glass under $1K

Attachments

• leupold-northfork-85x45-binoculars.jpg
    leupold-northfork-85x45-binoculars.jpg
    18.4 KB · Views: 92
I have Leupold Mojave 12x50 binocs which I really love. John was not at FF the day I went shopping there, so I never got the word on the LP-endorsed model till it was too late. ::)