Wister

Oct 11, 2014
Hello everybody,

First off i would like to thank Sprig for the earlier post and getting the blinds setup, that is really great and much appreciated. I am a noob and did not realize that there was a 25 shell limit and stakes at the blind. The few times I was there last year I never saw a blind stake so I will keep a lookout for them for sure.

Also, the part about if you don't know where you are going ask is really true, I have setup in the wrong place before and the people there really did not appreciate that.

What is the deal with the Hazard unit, how do you get on there? Is it drawn for at the Wister station or something?

Also, does anyone know where to get the brush that they sell at the station and if not is there another type that is allowed at the blinds?

Thanks for any help, I appreciate it and am glad this site exists.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G870A using Tapatalk

MasterBlaster66T said:
Hello everybody,

First off i would like to thank Sprig for the earlier post and getting the blinds setup, that is really great and much appreciated. I am a noob and did not realize that there was a 25 shell limit and stakes at the blind. The few times I was there last year I never saw a blind stake so I will keep a lookout for them for sure.

Also, the part about if you don't know where you are going ask is really true, I have setup in the wrong place before and the people there really did not appreciate that.

What is the deal with the Hazard unit, how do you get on there? Is it drawn for at the Wister station or something?

Yup, you pick at Wister.

Also, does anyone know where to get the brush that they sell at the station and if not is there another type that is allowed at the blinds?